The following actions are accessible for you after adding a company:

  • Company onboarding

This action allows you to activate access to the company by clicking the option “Onboard this company”. The same action is available when searching for a company.

You may not have access to some companies. This will mean they are not part of the main group. To get access to such a company click the “Claim access” button.

  • Editing company data

It is possible to edit company member list by clicking “Edit” button then making changes in the fields “Access to company” and “Assigned to”:

  • Deleting a company

Click on “Delete” button in the menu. A confirmation modal will open. If you want to delete a company click the button “Yes, delete”.

Fant du svaret?