To edit the roles of your company members, you first have to open your company dashboard and from there, follow these steps:

1. From the left-hand side navigational menu, select Settings > Roles.

2. You will then see a list of members with their corresponding roles. Find the name of the member you want to edit, and click the button arrow beside the role/s.

Select a new role and click Save.

Just in case you want to delete a member, you can also click the Delete icon then click Save.

Fant du svaret?